1. I found a broken link on your website. How can I report the problem?
If you have found a broken link or any other technical issue involving our website, we would appreciate it greatly if you could let us know by opening a support ticket and telling us the details of the problem. We will correct the issue as soon as possible, and if you are the first person to report the problem, we will give you a TuneToken deposit as our way of thanking you for your help.
2. I keep trying to log in, but it does not seem to be working. How can I fix this problem?
If you have entered the correct username and password, but you cannot log in to the website, you most likely need to enable cookies in your browser before you can successfully log in.
4. What if I find a coupon or promotion on your website that has already expired?
We make every effort to provide only current and valid promotions on our website, but online merchants have the ability to change or cancel a promotion without our knowledge. If you find a promotional link on our website that is not working properly or a coupon code that has expired, please open a support ticket and notify us of the problem. We will investigate the promotion to see if we can find an updated version or learn if it has been canceled prematurely, in which case we will take it off of our website so other members will not experience the same problem. If you are the first person to bring a problem to our attention, we will reward you with a TuneToken deposit as a way of showing our gratitude for your help.
5. When I log in, there is a box named "Remember Me." What does that mean?
When you check the Remember Me box while logging in, you will be able to stay logged in to the website for 90 days, which is a convenient option if you are using your own personal computer. However, if you are using a shared computer, such as on a college campus or in a library, you will probably not want to choose the Remember Me option. Even if you are on a shared computer and you accidentally select Remember Me, your personal information will not be at risk because in order to reach your account area we require that you log in again, which is an added security measure to ensure that your account profile is always protected.
If you have a question that we have not addressed, please click on "Support" and open a support ticket.