|
|
|
1. How can I find out my current TuneToken balance?
You can log in to your account area and you will be able to see all of the details, including how many full TuneTokens you have earned and how many TuneTokens are currently pending.
|
|
2. How can I manage my list of favorite stores?
Once you have logged in, you will notice a "Favorites" section of your account. This is your shortcut to shopping where all of your favorite stores can be managed along with all of their current coupons and promotions. You can add a store to your favorites by using the menu on the left, or by clicking the link on each individual store's page. A store can also be removed from your favorites with one click while logged in to your account. On the left, you have the option to show or hide the promotion list, which allows you to easily view all available promotions at your favorite stores. Customizing your favorites section makes locating coupons and earning TuneTokens even more convenient.
|
|
3. How can I tell if I am logged in and ready to earn TuneTokens?
In order to eliminate any doubt about your status, you will always know whether or not you are logged in by looking at which sign is displayed in the upper right corner of the website. If you see the "Stop" sign, that means that you are not logged in and any activity will not result in a TuneToken deposit. If you see the "Shop" sign, you are logged in and ready to start earning TuneTokens. If you have tried to log in but continue to see the "Stop" sign, you most likely need to enable cookies in your browser before you can successfully log in.
|
|
4. How do I view or update my account information?
First you must log in to the website. Once you are logged in, you will see a menu item named "Account." Click on that button, and you will be asked to enter your username and password once again as an added security measure. After completing that step, you will be able to see your current account information, including all transaction, token, and reward activity, and you can also view or update your preferences and contact information.
|
|
5. I forgot my password. What should I do now?
When you visit the Log In page, you will notice a link directing you to "click here if you have forgotten your password." If you follow that link, you will be able to enter your email address and we will send you a new randomly generated password. You can use this new temporary password to log in and visit your account area where you can update your password to any value you choose.
|
|
6. When I log in, there is a box named "Remember Me." What does that mean?
When you check the Remember Me box while logging in, you will be able to stay logged in to the website for 90 days, which is a convenient option if you are using your own personal computer. However, if you are using a shared computer, such as on a college campus or in a library, you will probably not want to choose the Remember Me option. Even if you are on a shared computer and you accidentally select Remember Me, your personal information will not be at risk because in order to reach your account area we require that you log in again, which is an added security measure to ensure that your account profile is always protected.
|
| |
| If you have a question that we have not addressed, please click on "Support" and open a support ticket. |
| |
|